Holiday Calendar

Overview

2017-18 Holiday Calendar

Monday, August 28, 2017, Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 29, 2017, School Begins

Monday, September 4, 2017, Labor Day Observance – No Classes

Friday, November 10, 2017 , Veterans’ Day Observance – No Classes

November 20-24, 2017, Thanksgiving Holiday – No Classes (Thanksgiving Nov. 23)

Monday, November 27, 2017, School Resumes

December 18, 2017 – January 1, 2018, Winter Break – No Classes

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, School Resumes

Monday, January 15, 2018, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observance – No Classes

February 19-23, 2018, Presidents’ Day Observance & Mid-Winter Break – No Classes

Monday, February 26, 2018, School Resumes

March 26-30, 2018, Spring Break – No Classes

Monday, April 2, 2018, School Resumes

Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day Observance – No Classes

Monday, June 4, 2018, Pre-kindergarten Closing

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, Kindergarten Closing

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, Lower School Closing

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, Middle School Closing

Thursday, June 7, 2018, High School Graduation

Monday, August 28, 2017, Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 29, 2017, School Begins

Monday, September 4, 2017, Labor Day Observance – No Classes

Friday, November 10, 2017 , Veterans’ Day Observance – No Classes

November 20-24, 2017, Thanksgiving Holiday – No Classes (Thanksgiving Nov. 23)

Monday, November 27, 2017, School Resumes

December 18, 2017 – January 1, 2018, Winter Break – No Classes

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, School Resumes

Monday, January 15, 2018, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observance – No Classes

February 19-23, 2018, Presidents’ Day Observance & Mid-Winter Break – No Classes

Monday, February 26, 2018, School Resumes

March 26-30, 2018, Spring Break – No Classes

Monday, April 2, 2018, School Resumes

Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day Observance – No Classes

Monday, June 4, 2018, Pre-kindergarten Closing

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, Kindergarten Closing

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, Lower School Closing

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, Middle School Closing

Thursday, June 7, 2018, High School Graduation