Holiday Calendar

Post

2020-21 Holiday Calendar

Parents should check CavNET for the most complete and up-to-date calendar. 

Mon, August 31

Student and Parent Orientations (TBD)

Tues, September 1

School Begins, ASE Camp Opens (if campus is open)

Mon, September 7

Labor Day Observance, School closed

Mon, October 12

Fall Break, School Closed

Sat, October 24

Admission Open House (TBD)

Fri, October 30

Teacher Workday, No Classes, ASE closed

Thurs, November 5

LS Parent Conferences, No LS Classes or ASE

Fri, November 6

LS & MS Parent Conferences, No LS & MS classes, ASE closed

Wed, November 11

Veterans Day Observance, School closed

Fri, November 20

All School Early Release

November 23-27

Thanksgiving Holiday, School closed (Thanksgiving on November 26)

Mon, November 30

School Resumes

Fri, December 18

LS Winter Concert (TBD), All School Early Release

December 21-January 1, 2021

Winter Break, School closed

Mon, January 4, 2021

School Resumes

Mon, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School closed

Fri, January 22

Teacher Workday, No Classes, ASE closed

Thurs & Fri, February 4 & 5

LS Parent Conferences, No LS Classes, ASE closed

Mon, February 15

Presidents’ Day Observance, School closed

February 16-19

Mid-Winter Break, No Classes, ASE closed

Fri, April 2

LS Student Led Conferences, MS Parent Conferences

No classes for LS & MS, ASE closed

April 5-9

Spring Break, School closed

Mon, April 12

Teacher In-Service Day, No Classes, ASE closed

Fri, April 23

Grands & Friends Day (TBD), All School Early Release

Wed, April 28

Spring Showcase (TBD)

Mon, May 31

Memorial Day Observance, School closed

Mon, June 7

Pre-Kindergarten Closing

Tues, June 8

Lower School Closing

Wed, June 9

Middle School Closing

Thurs, June 10

High School Graduation